Kontor

LEJA 
Bryggavägen 109
178 31 Ekerö
Tfn: 08-564 109 50, Fax: 08-560 325 90
Journr. 070-855 61 22 (för akuta ärenden efter arbetstid)
info@lejagruppen.se

Öppettider
Må-To  06.30-16.30
Fredag 06.30-15.30
Sommartid v. 27-32
Må-To 07.00-16.00
Fredag 07.00-15.30

Bg. 210-8934

Kontaktpersoner

Ingemar Holmen VD

ingemar.holmen@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 59


Carine Fridh

Projektsamordnare
carine.fridh@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 56


Daniel Brus
Projektledning/Entreprenad
daniel.brus@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 03


Robert Ragnefalk

Transportchef
robert.ragnefalk@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 50


Stefan Eriksson
Transportledare
stefan.eriksson@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 50


Karin Orto
Ekonomiansvarig
karin.orto@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 57


Petra Söderholm
Fakturering
petra.soderholm@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 50

Göran Nilsson vVD
Affärsområdeschef
Entreprenader
goran.nilsson@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 52


Jan Hartoft
Projektledning/Entreprenad
jan.hartoft@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 58


Hans Svantesson

Kalkyl
hans.svantesson@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 50


Bjarne Jonsson

Transportledare
bjarne.jonsson@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 50


Maria Björck
Fakturering
maria.bjorck@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 55


Stina Mogren
Fakturering/Administration
stina.mogren@lejagruppen.se
08-564 109 54

Skicka meddelande