Kontor

LEJA 
Bryggavägen 109
178 31 Ekerö

Tfn: 08-707 33 00
Journr. 070-855 61 22 (för akuta ärenden efter arbetstid)

info@lejagruppen.se


Öppettider

Måndag -Torsdag: 06.30 - 16.30
Fredag: 06.30 - 15.30

Sommartid v. 27-32
Måndag - Torsdag: 07.00 - 16.00
Fredag: 07.00 - 15.00

Bg. 210-8934

Kontaktpersoner

Ingemar Holmen VD

ingemar.holmen@lejagruppen.se
08-707 33 33


Carine Fridh

Projektsamordnare
carine.fridh@lejagruppen.se
08-707 33 30


Daniel Brus
Projektledning/Entreprenad
daniel.brus@lejagruppen.se
08-707 33 52


Robert Ragnefalk

Transportchef
robert.ragnefalk@lejagruppen.se
08-707 33 67


Stefan Eriksson
Transportledare
stefan.eriksson@lejagruppen.se
08-707 33 00


Karin Orto
Ekonomiansvarig
karin.orto@lejagruppen.se
08-707 33 27


Petra Söderholm
Fakturering
petra.soderholm@lejagruppen.se
08-707 33 15

Göran Nilsson vVD
Affärsområdeschef
Entreprenader
goran.nilsson@lejagruppen.se
08-707 33 00


Hans Svantesson

Kalkyl
hans.svantesson@lejagruppen.se


Bjarne Jonsson

Transportledare
bjarne.jonsson@lejagruppen.se
08-707 33 12


Maria Björck
Fakturering
maria.bjorck@lejagruppen.se
08-707 33 22


Stina Mogren
Fakturering/Administration
stina.mogren@lejagruppen.se
08-707 33 96

Skicka meddelande